Fans can nominate players for the Scholz award!

by Travis Normand
February 12, 2020

The Rudy Scholz Award is given by the Washington Athletic Club (“WAC”) of Seattle every year to the best Men’s College rugby player in the USA.

Previous Winners:

  • 2016: Dylan Audsley, Saint Mary’s
  • 2017: Bryce Campbell, Indiana
  • 2018: Connor McNerney, Navy
  • 2019: Harley Wheeler, Life University

For more on this, check out the following article on

To nominate a player, click on THIS LINK and fill out the form.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s